Latest Products https://www.dmatrixx.com Latest Products Wed, 21 Apr 2021 13:45:50 +0530 en-us https://www.dmatrixx.com Beckman Eaton Retractor https://www.dmatrixx.com/beckman-eaton-retractor.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/beckman-eaton-retractor.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply precision engineered beckman eaton retractor. These beckman eaton retractors are manufactured from the best quality sturdy steel and render high performance. Our beckman eaton retractors are corrosion free and give efficient long term usage. We provide our beckman eaton retractor at market leading prices. size available : 12" used in : neuro surgery Castroviejo Needle Holder https://www.dmatrixx.com/castroviejo-needle-holder.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/castroviejo-needle-holder.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Kerrison Punch https://www.dmatrixx.com/kerrison-punch.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/kerrison-punch.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Killian Speculum https://www.dmatrixx.com/killian-speculum.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/killian-speculum.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our Killian Speculum is a product of precision engineering of our efficient work force. The Killian Speculum that we provide is manufactured from the high grade stainless steel to give strength and durability. Our Killian Speculum is manufactured as per the industry standards and is available at economic prices. Surgical Forceps https://www.dmatrixx.com/surgical-forceps.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/surgical-forceps.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to our esteemed clients an exclusive range of Surgical Forceps. The range of our Surgical Forceps includes Catpaw Forcep, Micro Crocodile Forcep, Rampley Forcep and Ring Forcep. These Surgical Forceps are manufactured as per the standards of the industry and are known for high performance. Catpaw Forcep https://www.dmatrixx.com/catpaw-forcep.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/catpaw-forcep.htm Surgical Forceps Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest range of Catpaw Forcep, which is precision engineered to give the desired results. The unique design of these Catpaw Forceps makes it easy to use these Catpaw Forceps. Our Catpaw Forceps are manufactured as per the industry standards and are properly tested to prevent any type of faults. Micro Crocodile Forcep https://www.dmatrixx.com/micro-crocodile-forcep.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/micro-crocodile-forcep.htm Surgical Forceps Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our valuable clients, the best quality Micro Crocodile Forceps. These Micro Crocodile Forceps are as per the approved standards and are manufactured from the high grade stainless steel to impart durability and perfect finish. Our Micro Crocodile Forceps are available at economic prices. Rampley Forcep https://www.dmatrixx.com/rampley-forcep.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/rampley-forcep.htm Surgical Forceps Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply highly demanded Rampley Forcep. Our Rampley Forceps come in accurate dimensions and are easy to use. These Rampley Forceps are manufactured from the best quality sturdy steel and offer superior long term usage. Our Rampley Forceps are offered at market leading prices. Ring Forcep https://www.dmatrixx.com/ring-forcep.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/ring-forcep.htm Surgical Forceps Wed, 25 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ring Forcep is manufactured according to the international standards and is highly demanded in the market. The Ring Forceps that we offer are made out of best quality stainless steel and are assured for durability and high performance. We provide our Ring Forceps at economic prices. Surgical Graves https://www.dmatrixx.com/surgical-graves.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/surgical-graves.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of best quality Surgical Graves. The Surgical Graves that we offer are made from high grade sturdy steel and are guaranteed for efficient long term usage. These Surgical Graves are as per the approved standards and are made available at reasonable prices. Size Available : SmallMediumLarge Used In : Gynecological Surgery Surgical Scissors https://www.dmatrixx.com/surgical-scissors.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/surgical-scissors.htm Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the exclusive range of Surgical Scissors. These Surgical Scissors we manufacture and supply are highly acclaimed for their perfect finish and precision engineering. These Surgical Scissors are manufactured as per the approved industry norms and are available as Heyman Scissor and Potts Smith Scissor. Heyman Scissor https://www.dmatrixx.com/heyman-scissor.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/heyman-scissor.htm Surgical Scissors Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and supplier of the best quality of heyman scissor. Our heyman scissors are manufactured from the best quality stainless steel. These heyman scissors are easy to use and are extremely durable. We provide our heyman scissors at market leading prices. size available : standard size used in : e.n.t Potts Smith Scissor https://www.dmatrixx.com/potts-smith-scissor.htm https://www.dmatrixx.com/potts-smith-scissor.htm Surgical Scissors Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier Potts Smith Scissor. Our Potts Smith Scissors are designed and manufactured with the use of latest technology. These Potts Smith Scissors are made by the experts and are well in accordance to the international standards. Our Potts Smith Scissors are available at economic prices. Size Available : 25, 45, 60,120 (tip size in degree) Used In : Cardiac Surgery